

Awards

Overall: 1st David Parkin

2nd Grant Bigham

3rd David James Williams

4th Mitch Russell

Ladies: 1st Deb Hutson-Lumb, 2nd Hayley Wells

Veteran on standard: 1st Phillip Brown, 2nd Deb Hutson-Lumb,

3rd David James Williams, 4th Alan Broadbent

Juniors/Juvenile: 1st Chester Romei

Team, Fastest 3: Velotik Racing Team

D Parkin, DJ Williams, J Garrington

All the above prizes - one prize only per rider except for the team prize.

WCTTCA Championship Awards

Fastest WCTTCA rider Alan Broadbent

Fastest WCTTCA lady Rebecca Holland

Best WCTTCA Vet on Age Adjusted Alan Broadbent

Fastest WCTTCA Junior/Juvenile No award

Fastest WCTTCA team Graham Weigh Racing

A Broadbent, Barry Murphy, M Liptrot